Important Dates

 

Term 3 2018

Public Holiday:
Monday 1st October - Labor Day

Vacation Care:           
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 - Friday 12th October 2018

Term 4 Begins:         
Monday 15th October 2018 

term 4 2018

Pupil Free Day:          
Friday 30th November

Term 4 finishes:         
Wednesday 19th December

Vacation Care:           
Thursday 20th and Friday 21st December

HOOSHC Closed:     
Monday 24th December until Friday 4th January, 2019 

2019

HOOSHC Re-opens: 
Monday 7th January, 2019